My first article!

One of the hardest things about being in Moscow is not having a job. Luckily, I have things to keep me busy, but it is different than going to work every day. I am fortunate to have lots of people helping me find small projects here and there.

I want to share with you my newest project. I am going to be doing some freelance writing for the UK’s Jewish Chronicle. It is the oldest continuously published Jewish paper in the world and reaches about 50% of the UK’s Jewish community. Please send me any ideas of topics that you would be interested in reading about regarding the Jewish community or happenings in Moscow.

Below is my first article. If the print is too small to read directly from this post, click on the text and it will pop up in another screen in a larger font.

From Russia with Love,

Heather

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My first article!

  1. Meems Ellenberg says:

    You write so beautifully, Heather. Best of luck with this! I think it’s wonderful.

Leave a Reply

